top of page
Search
  • rtboy22

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Hi! I made a new YouTube channel! It's called Creature Thoughts. So far, I've only made one video, but it's about my pet Cockatiel, Pippi! I'll put the link to my first video below...



Here is the direct link to my new channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCScC5MHxqg4c1SPQD0NGMDw


Enjoy!!!!

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Camping 3: Animals

There where lots of animals at thier house! Inc. dog, sheep, goat, and chickens! At night we heard owls, it was nice! And one of the nights we were there, we were all sleeping. (I was sleeping on the

Camping 2: Owners

The owners were super nice! There was a 16 year old I’m pretty sure, and her dad was the real owner. We visited there house, and it was pretty big! I can’t wait to go again! Bye!

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page