top of page
Search
  • rtboy22

Bike time!

My sister today just learned how to ride her bike!!! she‘s 6 years old and very good at it. We went to prairie view park I’m pretty sure. That’s where she learned. after we played on the playground for a bit, then we went to dutch bros for a treat after. I got a frostie! YUUUUM!!!!! Well that’s all, byeeee!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Hi! I made a new YouTube channel! It's called Creature Thoughts. So far, I've only made one video, but it's about my pet Cockatiel, Pippi! I'll put the link to my first video below... Here is the dire

Camping 3: Animals

There where lots of animals at thier house! Inc. dog, sheep, goat, and chickens! At night we heard owls, it was nice! And one of the nights we were there, we were all sleeping. (I was sleeping on the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page