top of page
Search
  • rtboy22

I Like... Some Food!!!

Welcome back everyone!!! Today I'm talking about food. Some people are always hungry. But sometimes people are never hungry! Well I'm the one that's always asking for food. There's lot's of different foods to eat, but there's barely any food I'll eat! I'll eat burgers, but only if it's cheese, meat, and nothing else. I also eat pizza, but I would squeeze all the sauce out! I don't like steak, sauce, any vegetables, or bananas! I like cereal, but only one or two kinds. I'm a very, very, very, very, picky eater too!!!!!! do you like... some food too? Like me? oh well! Food is an important thing in life, you better savor it! Or should I say... Flavor it!!!!!!! BYEEEEE


You should check out my friends website! It's all about food! Like this! Just push the link below...


yummez.com ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Hi! I made a new YouTube channel! It's called Creature Thoughts. So far, I've only made one video, but it's about my pet Cockatiel, Pippi! I'll put the link to my first video below... Here is the dire

Camping 3: Animals

There where lots of animals at thier house! Inc. dog, sheep, goat, and chickens! At night we heard owls, it was nice! And one of the nights we were there, we were all sleeping. (I was sleeping on the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page