top of page
Search
  • rtboy22

I Love Pets! You Love Pets! We All Love Pets!!!!!

Salve everyone! How are you? Well I'm good. Today I'm talkin' about pets! Let's start out with my pets... I have lot's of pets! 2 dogs, 1 bird, and 2 fish. I also used to have three rats, Cyra (Mine), Crystal (My sister's), and Bunji (My mom and dad's). We had to give them away because we weren't giving them the attention they needed. ;.......( Some of my pets died... Bear, my angel dog. Purple, Goldie, and Star, my angel fish. Ink, my angel cat. Tiger and Tiger JR., my angel snails. and Jumpy, my angel frog. They were nice pets... Anyways! (sniffle) I'm also going to talk about dogs and cats! 1. Dogs... Dogs are said to be man's best friend. And cat's... Well they haven't any names! But dogs are also loyal, kind, and helpful. 2. Cats... Cats are often crazy, scared, jumpy, hairless and, in some ways, odd! BUT THERE SO CUUUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Soooo ya! that's it for today guys! BYE!!!!!


Salve: Hello, Hi

21 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Hi! I made a new YouTube channel! It's called Creature Thoughts. So far, I've only made one video, but it's about my pet Cockatiel, Pippi! I'll put the link to my first video below... Here is the dire

Camping 3: Animals

There where lots of animals at thier house! Inc. dog, sheep, goat, and chickens! At night we heard owls, it was nice! And one of the nights we were there, we were all sleeping. (I was sleeping on the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page