top of page
Search
  • rtboy22

My Song

This thing I'm going to show you is a song I made...


FIRST VERSE

Have you ever wondered why the stars shine so brightly?

Have you ever wondered why the birds sing so softly?

Have you ever wondered why the sun sets and rises?

Oh have you ever wo-ondered!

SECOND VERSE

The stars shine brightly to light the way in the night!

The bird sings softly to give you a lullaby!

The sun sets and rises for another co-ool day!

Oh have you ever wo-ondered?


Hope you liked it!!! BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CHECK IT OUT!!!

Hi! I made a new YouTube channel! It's called Creature Thoughts. So far, I've only made one video, but it's about my pet Cockatiel, Pippi! I'll put the link to my first video below... Here is the dire

Camping 3: Animals

There where lots of animals at thier house! Inc. dog, sheep, goat, and chickens! At night we heard owls, it was nice! And one of the nights we were there, we were all sleeping. (I was sleeping on the

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page